Contact Information

The Virginia Joint Registry, Inc.
9000 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, Virginia 23235
804.228.4155
Fax: 804.228.4174
register@vajointregistry.org


Our Board of Directors

Thomas E. Brown, MD

University of Virginia Health System
Division of Joint Replacement and Adult Reconstructive Surgery
545 Ray C. Hunt Drive, Suite 240
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903
Office: 434.243.0278
Fax: 434.243.0290
Email: tb4g@virginia.edu

Harry C. Eschenroeder, Jr., MD

Central Virginia Orthopaedics, PC
2019 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, Virginia 24501-1111
Office: 434.845.7035
Fax: 434.845.6940
Email: cesh@occva.com

Jason Hull, MD

Virginia Commonwealth University Health System
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
9000 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Office: 804.228.4155
Fax: 804.228-4174
Email: jhull@mcvh-vcu.edu

William A. Jiranek, MD

Virginia Commonwealth University Health System
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
9000 Stony Point Parkway
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Office: 804.228.4155
Fax: 804.228-4174
Email: wjiranek@mcvh-vcu.edu

Henrik Malchau, MD

Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Room 1126
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Office: 617.726.3866
Fax: 617.726.8770
Email: hmalchau@partners.org

William Michael Mihalko, MD

Post Office Box 800159
Charlottesville, Virginia 22908-0159
Office: 434.243.0282
Fax: 434.243.0290
Email: wmm4n@virginia.edu

Joseph T. Moskal, MD

Roanoke Orthopaedic Center
4064 Postal Drive, SW
Roanoke, Virginia 24018-6438
Office: 540.776.0255
Fax: 540.777.5831
Email: jmoskal@roanokeortho.com

Thomas Richard Pereles, MD

Orthopedic Associates, LTD
70 Medical Center Circle, Suite 110
Fishersville, Virginia 22939-9653
Office: 540.932.5850
Fax: 540.932.5851
Email: pereles@ntelos.net

Khalad Saleh, MD

University of Virginia Health System
Post Office Box 800159
Charlottesville, Virginia 22908-0159
Office: 434.243.0067
Fax: 434.243.0242
Email: saleh@virginia.edu